A Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business

Meet the Team

TradeWind Services LLC offers a selection of exceptional benefits to employees and their families. We can customize your benefits to fit your specific needs.  You will find a brief overview of some of the benefits we offer below. If you would like more information regarding benefits stop by our office, give us a call, or send us an email. We would be happy to help answer any questions you may have.
 
Jeff at TradeWind Services

Jeff Hertzel

PRESIDENT, OWNER & FOUNDER

(509) 943-4745
jeffh@tradewindllc.com

Ericka_Rice

Ericka Rice

OPERATIONS MANAGER

(509) 528-2279
erickar@tradewindllc.com

Kathy_Hertzel

Kathy Hertzel

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

(509) 539-1648
kathyh@tradewindllc.com

Sue_Bergin

Sue Bergin

SENIOR RECRUITER

(509) 948-4897
sue@tradewindllc.com

JP at TradeWind Services

John-Paul Blair

OPERATIONS SPECIALIST

(206) 715-8934
jpblair@tradewindllc.com

Scott at TradeWind Services

Scott Hertzel

OPERATIONS SPECIALIST

(509) 521-3864
scotth@tradewindllc.com

Kristina

Christina Thomas

FINANCIAL ANALYST
Dawn

Dawn Haeberlin

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(509) 947-1253
dawnh@tradewindllc.com

Sue_Lowery

Susan Lowery

PAYROLL & HUMAN RESOURCES

(509) 528-4903
susanl@tradewindllc.com

Kristin

Kristin Rice

RECRUITER

(509) 528-8191
kristinr@tradewindllc.com

TradeWindGroup

Join Our Team

Your Source for Talented Engineering and Safety Professionals

We are looking for professionals who hold true to our values.  If you fit the bill, please view our job listings or submit your resume.

TradeWind Services, LLC Tri-Cities, WA

TradeWind Services LLC

1100 Jadwin Ave. | Suite 500 | Richland, WA 99352
Phone: (509) 943-4745 Fax: (509) 943-4749